THE NOODLE BAR BRUXELLES

THE NOODLE BAR BRUXELLES

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 96 reviews
1 May 2021 at 23:54 Délicieux et quantités généreuses
7 Mar 2021 at 21:35 TRES BON LES SAVEURS Y SONT JUSTE DOMMAGE QUE L'EMBALLAGE A CHANGER LES NOUILLES SONT UN PEU MOUILLE DUE A L'EMBALLAGE. JE VOUS RECOMMANDE LES NOUILLES
6 Mar 2021 at 14:37 Franchement pas top le goût pour les Phat Thai en tout cas...
27 Feb 2021 at 22:24 Good Costumer Service
10 Feb 2021 at 23:15 Set a time for the order to be delivered. Received the order very close to that time. Food was hot, fresh & very tasty!
30 Jan 2021 at 23:10 Top!
5 Nov 2020 at 22:50 Very fast and friendly service! Good food and royal portions. Will come here again.
21 Sep 2020 at 23:37 Food was yum! Could have done with an extra wedge of lime between the 5 of us, but on the whole delicious fresh food. Will be ordering again.
6 Sep 2020 at 22:02 Il devrait y avoir une option avec ou sans coriandre (parce que c'est vraiment le truc le plus immonde de la terre) mais hormis ça, c'était copieux et bon. Vraiment agréablement surprise. Je recommanderai
6 Aug 2020 at 22:31 Très bon repas servi copieusement
1 Jun 2020 at 20:37 Eten werd 20 minuten 'te vroeg' geleverd. Vandaag vond ik dit zeker positief, maar als je nog niet thuis bent en je bestelt al op voorhand dan heb je een probleem natuurlijk. Grote porties met verse groenten, maar het ontbrak beetje aan smaak
27 May 2020 at 22:55 Great Food! Fresh and tasty!!